Arctic Sun Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc., ready to service your Heater in Clifton VA
Service in Hours...Not Days!®
Contact us at... (703) 331-5655
8201 Centreville Road • Manassas, VA 20111
 
Arctic Sun Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc., ready to service your Heater in Clifton VA
 
 
Service in Hours...Not Days!®
We offer 24/7 emergency Heater repair service in Manassas VA.

Testimonials

What Your Neighbors Say About Us:

HAVE YOU BEEN THIS SATISFIED WITH YOUR HVAC COMPANY??


"I just had my heat pump service by sam today, he was very nice and very congenial. He serviced my hvac system, top notch and I was very pleased, thank you very much."

Langley | 07/28/2017

"Sam was efficient, knowledgeable and courteous throughout the job"

N. Levesque | 02/23/2017

"Sam is the best!!"

Erin C. | 02/07/2017

"Sam is a professional technician, He gives advice or recommends things."

Greg U. | 02/03/2017

"Sam always provides great service"

James L. | 02/02/2017

"He was excellent, obviously loves his job."

A. Prosser | 01/11/2017

"Andrew is the man! Thanks Andrew."

W. Bulen | 01/03/2017

"Larry is very personable, informative & customer oriented."

J. Schriver | 12/27/2016

"Larry was very friendly and informative. Please send him back in the spring."

L. Buzzi | 11/25/16

"Martin is personable, good work ethic, thorough in his work."

L. Brent | 11/23/2016

"Larry is very knowledgeable and informative. I would prefer him on any service calls."

H. Newton | 11/16/2016

"Martin took the time to explain all of the maintenance checks he performed. Was thorough in his inspection of all systems."

K. Wiarda | 11/11/2016

"Martin was very courteous & efficient. He even removed the leaves that blew in from the front door."

L. G. | 11/10/2016

"Martin was very Courteous and professional"

Henry D. | 11/09/2016

"Andrew is very professional, knowledgeable and informative."

M. Sherlin | 11/4/2016

"Martin is a very good person explaining everything what I need to know."

K. Sednow | 11/02/2016

"Always pleased with Arctic Sun, Larry was very competent, personable, and willing to answer all my questions. He's a keeper!!!"

Nancy B. | 11/01/2016

"Larry did a great job"

Eve G. | 11/01/2016

"Larry was very pleasant and professional"

S. Harrison | 10/28/2016

"Larry is Friendly and informative"

Alpha G. | 10/28/2016

"The phone representative is always friendly and Martin is always professional and knowledgeable."

R. Lonto | 10/25/16

"Martin was quick and efficient. He answered all my questions, he did a good and thorough job."

W. Russer | 10/23/2016

"Martin is very helpful and patient in explaining things."

L. Stark | 10/07/2016

"Larry thank you for your service"

A. Leslie | 10/04/2016

"Andrew was very informative"

Janet C. | 09/28/2016

"Larry was an excellent technician and a pleasure to have in our home. Please recognize his outstanding customer service."

D. Bosley | 09/22/2016

"Larry is very friendly and professional. This tech is a top notch and really know proper troubleshooting techniques."

R. Jennings | 09/21/2016

"Larry was very personable and professional"

D.E. McCliman | 09/18/2016

"Andrew was exceptional. He was friendly, professional and efficient. He was wonderful and did a great job. Amazing Employee"

Melissa A G. | 09/13/2016

"Larry was very friendly also he kept us informed about what he was doing = excellent job."

J. Wilcoxon | 09/09/2016

"I believe Martin is exceptional"

Billie R. | 09/08/2016

"Martin always does a great job, explains all work to be done"

Greg R. | 08/28/2016

"Sam was extraordinary in every way"

Delois G. | 08/25/2016

"Larry was quick to acquire on a Sunday (8/14) fast diagnosis, wonderful personality, would use again."

J. Nikitenko | 08/19/2016

"Larry has a great personality, explained to us the problem w/ac, will definitely ask for him when in need of service"

L. Mawyer | 08/15/2016

"Larry is polite, friendly, and always fixes the problem"

Lisa S. | 08/14/2016

"Andrew was very professional and worked very hard to solve the problem. I enjoyed having Andrew in our home."

Tim L. | 08/14/2016

"Larry is great for suggesting ways to tweak the system for maximum coolness."

C. Baker | 08/11/2016

"Andrew is a very competent, and friendly technician, nice guy, no complaints at all. Great Work!!"

Jeff R. | 08/11/2016

"Andrew is a great tech, Very Personable."

Janice R. | 08/01/2016

"Larry is Friendly and Professional"

Megan D. | 07/25/2016

"Mine wasn't a quick or easy fix & a hot day. Larry knew what he was doing and kept a pleasant demeanor. Larry is knowledgeable and explained the problem well. Thanks!"

Kay H. | 07/25/2016

"Larry was professional and friendly. Did a great job, saved me from drinking another glass of wine."

Jean S. | 07/20/2016

"Larry was very professional and friendly"

Mac S. | 07/19/2016

"Larry was super, He went above and beyond. Very professional and knowledgeable."

Marie G. | 07/14/2016

"Need to have more Larry's, Very professional & supportive. The company is 100 %"

R.B. W. | 07/13/2016

"Larry is a great technician, very honest, very personable, gave good information"

Marti L. | 07/11/2016

"Martin was very through, informative & knowledgeable about his profession. Very professional - definitely an asset to your company"

Jacqueline H. | 06/03/2016

"Andrew is very polite, answered all questions."

Chester C. | 05/10/2016

"Martin was very courteous and efficient, Thanks for a job well done."

Susan H. | 03/11/2016

"Andrew came out and Arctic Sun is always prompt, extremely courteous in person as well as phone services"

David & Janet T. | 02/09/2016

"I just wanted to take a minute to give a special thank you to Larry & Carey. Carey is always so sweet to talk to, and is always going the extra mile to make us not feel like faceless customers. Larry did not only exceptional work, but took the time to really explain to my husband & I the current issue and possible issues in the future. I will definitely request him again! Please give this to Carey & Larry as a sincere and heartfelt thank you! Happy Holidays!"

J. Hachtel

"For the past 10 years I have been using Artic Sun Heating and Air Conditioning for all maintenance and service issues. This has included the installation of whole house allergy measures, a humidifier control for various seasons, and a completely new HVAC furnace installation. The company has always maintained competitive pricing, sent highly skilled technicians, been timely with appointments, and entered home with fabric boot covers to preserve cleanliness standards. I would recommend Artic Sun to anyone desiring a company of integrity and true concern for the welfare of their customers."

K. Hinegardner

"The Technician arrived on time, did quality work and cleaned up very well when the job was completed. We were so pleased with the heating and air conditioning work that we chose to employ their services to replace our Hot water heater, too. Our technician's name was Jeremy. He was very thoughtful, courteous and a joy to have in our home."

D.Burrows

"This is to acknowledge Arctic Sun Heating & Air conditioning Inc. for your quick response and expert installation of a new heating system for our church parsonage along with cleaning the existing duct system. We appreciate your thoughtfulness in your donation of labor and various materials needed to complete the job."

C.Pittman
Treasurer

We hired Arctic Sun to come out and see why our heat pump wasn't cooling. Mr. Ruggles was very competent, detected the problem almost immediately. Our unit was 14 years old, and definitely needed replaced. We were very impressed with his honesty and ability. the price he charged us was extremely fair, and far less than other companies would of charged. (We checked!) Yet the quality of service was excellent! Thanks to Arctic Sun, we enjoyed a cool summer! We would not hesitate to recommend this company. In our opinion, you won't find any better! They are definitely A+++++++

Robert & Cheri H.

Arctic Sun installed a new Hot water heater for me and the technician did a very neat and clean job! I appreciated his honesty and professionalism. Best of all, we know we have plenty of hot water!! I would definitely recommend Arctic Sun!

Wilma K.

The technicians at Arctic Sun were super friendly, professional and knowledgeable! They even wore shoe covers over their shoes to protect my carpet! They diagnosed the problem quickly and accurately. I highly recommend Arctic Sun!

John W.

We had a great time with Bill yesterday. Victor learned so much from him. I'm so glad we have signed up for the Gold Combo service agreement. You can't beat it--great savings, great service. The peace of mind knowing that we'll be taken care of is most important. We're very happy with your service, professionalism & Bills knowledge/personality. YOU HAVE US FOR LIFE!!! Thank you so much, We'll be telling EVERYONE in the neighborhood about you!

Kim P.